Member Roster

Connie Back Rhonda Foles Ike Liotto & Tina Starr
Trophy Chairperson Saucier, Mississippi Prairieville, Louisiana
River Ridge, Louisiana arcadiankennels@bellsouth.net
cback@milnor.com  Lennie and Joyce Meyer
  Shirley Folkins President & Membership
Jeff & Juanita Barbaro Honorary Member Franklinton, Louisiana
Treasurer Kenner, Louisiana briarhillboxers@bellsouth.net
Covington, Louisiana
jbarbaro@charter.net  Keith and Denise Fry Karen McCrory
  Raceland, Louisiana Corresponding Secretary
Walter and Barbara Bogan Prairieville, Louisiana
Honorary Member Brent and Kory Hammatt wildwood@eatel.net
Greenwell Springs, Louisiana Prairieville, Louisiana
carbaraboxers@aol.com  safarigreens@etigers.net   Rhonda McNutt
  kkhammatt@etigers.net   Asociate Member
Tom and Shirley Bogie Hartselle, Alabama
Baton Rouge, Louisiana Margie Hennessey mcnuttblackjack@aol.com
Sbogie6@aol.com   Recording Secretary
  Pearl River, Lousiana Kathy McGee Lise Chaplain parasolboxers@att.net   Brookhaven, Mississippi
Vice-President Kathyme@telepak.net
Pearl River, Louisiana Susan Kelly
moonwindco@aol.com  Kenner, Louisiana Greg & Ginger Price
  slkboxer@cox.net   Morgan City, Louisiana
Ann Dees gaprice@atvci.net
Biloxi, Mississippi gingerp@atvci.net
stardustcollies@cableone.net  
 
Kimmy Eubanks
Brookhaven, Mississippi
eubanks@telepak.net  
  Evelyn Rossier
Colleen Fleury Pearl River, Louisiana
Publicity Chairperson
Slidell, Louisiana Shirley Laussde Tom and Gale Shay
sherwoodboxers@charter.net   Kenner, Louisiana Natchez, Mississippi
  skjeie63@bellsouth.net
Shirley Stanton Armand & Cindy Suarez
Kinder, Louisiana New Iberia, Louisiana Darlene Vickers
windwoodss@yahoo.com   Jena, Louisiana
  vick@centurytel.net
Brenda Stucky
Jonesboro, Louisiana  
breho@bellsouth.net  

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player